Bahujan Samaj party

Election Commission refuses to freeze BSP symbol

The Election Commission has rejected the plea of two advocates for putting a freeze on UP Chief Minister Mayawati’s party symbol elephant and seeking her disqualification from contesting in elections. The Commission in its 21-page order said, “at the time of elections, the Commission will take appropriate steps and measures to see that the statutes […]

Candidates List for Dwarka and Okhla Assembly bypolls

By-election to Dwarka and Okhla assembly constituencies in the national capital will be be held respectively on  September 10 and September 15. The two segments fell vacant after their respective MLAs Mahabal Mishra (Dwarka) and Parvez Hashmi (Okhla) were elected to the Lok Sabha and the Rajya Sabha recently. Candidates List for Dwarka Assembly bypolls […]

Delhi Elections Results : Counting Today at more than 1000 Centers

We have setup a dedicated page for elections results on our sister website, We will compiling all trends and results from all over the India for you.

BJP Gains as Congress Loose grounds in Delhi : Astrologer Jitender Kumar

BJP is going to win atleast three seats in Delhi general Elections 2009.

Delhi Elections : BSP accuses Congress of bribing Haji Dilshad

BSP national general secretary Nasimuddin Siddiqui accused the Congress of “bribing” him away

Delhi Elections : Delhi gets ready to vote for seven LS seats

One of the most important state that will go to polls on Thursday, is National Capital Delhi.

BSP Candidate from North East Delhi Haji Dilshad Ali withdraws in favour of Congress

BSP Candidate from North East Delhi Haji Dilshad Ali withdraws in favour of Congress

Delhi Elections : Mayawati lashes out at Congress

BSP supremo Mayawati on Sunday targeted the Congress for being “anti-Dalit” and asked the people to teach the party a lesson.

Delhi Elections : South Delhi Constituency

Ramesh Kumar by the Congress and Ramesh Bidhuri by the Bharatiya Janata Party