South Delhi

Delhi Elections : Congress wins all 7 seats in Delhi

Congress wins all 7 seats in Delhi

Delhi Elections : Three-layered security on counting day in Delhi

A three-tier security system and nearly 2,000 police personnel will be in place in the national capital to avoid any untoward incident on counting day May 16.

Delhi Elections : Election Commission to start vote count on Saturday

As many as eight counting centres have been set up across the seven parliamentary constituencies.

BJP Gains as Congress Loose grounds in Delhi : Astrologer Jitender Kumar

BJP is going to win atleast three seats in Delhi general Elections 2009.

Delhi Elections : 851 exercised the 49 (O) option in Delhi

A total of 851 of the capital’s residents braved the odds and exercised the 49 (O) option in general elections.

Delhi Elections : Delhi gets ready to vote for seven LS seats

One of the most important state that will go to polls on Thursday, is National Capital Delhi.

Delhi Elections : South Delhi Constituency

Ramesh Kumar by the Congress and Ramesh Bidhuri by the Bharatiya Janata Party

Delhi Elections : Seven facts of Delhi’s seven L S seats

Seven facts of Delhi’s seven L S seats

Delhi Elections : 160 candidates in fray of Lok Sabha Polls in Delhi

Of the 160 candidates, 41 are from Chandni Chowk, and 40 from New Delhi. While East Delhi has 17 candidates, North-East and North-West have 16 each and West Delhi and South have 15 each.