Candidates List for Dwarka and Okhla Assembly bypolls

By-election to Dwarka and Okhla assembly constituencies in the national capital will be be held respectively on  September 10 and September 15.
The two segments fell vacant after their respective MLAs Mahabal Mishra (Dwarka) and Parvez Hashmi (Okhla) were elected to the Lok Sabha and the Rajya Sabha recently.

Candidates List for Dwarka Assembly bypolls

Tilotma Chaudhary-Indian National Congress
Pardumn Rajput-Bharatiya Janata Party
Hari Prakash-Bahujan ekta party(R)
Naresh Chander Pal-Bharatiya Sampuran Krantikari party
Om Prakash Indora-Rashtriya Janadhikar Party
Prof Ram Narayan Singh-Jammu & Kashmir National Panthers Party
Ramesh Kumar Hotla-Independant
Subhash Kumar Chaudhary-Independant
Mukesh Kumar Tanwar-Independant
Madan Mohan-Independant
Mordhwaj Rai-Independant
Anil Singh-Independant

Candidates List for Okhla Assembly bypolls

Farhad Suri-Indian National Congress
Mohd Irfan Ahmad-Bharatiya Janata Party
Asif Mohd Khan-Rashtriya JANATA Dal
Braham Singh-Bahujan samaj Party
Rambir Singh Bidhuri-Nationalist Congress Party
Sanjay-Rashtriya Janadhikar Party
Sunita Choudhary-Awami Party
Ilyas Khan-Independant
Mohammad Ayub-Independant
Waism Ahmad Ghazi-Independant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *