Press Communique

The President of India has been pleased to appoint the following as Lokpal:-


1.   Shri Justice Pinaki Chandra Ghose


Judicial Members

2.   Shri Justice Dilip B. Bhosale

3.   Shri Justice Pradip Kumar Mohanty

4.   Smt. Justice Abhilasha Kumari

5.   Shri Justice Ajay Kumar Tripathi


Members other than Judicial Members

6.   Shri Dinesh Kumar Jain

7.   Smt. Archana Ramasundaram

8.   Shri Mahender Singh

9.   Dr. Indrajeet Prasad Gautam


The above appointments will take effect from the dates they assume charge of their respective offices.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *